International Services

Meet Our Staff

Office of International Services    
Director Marcia Taylor taylorm@usf.edu
Associate Director Kelly Hall kellyhall1@usf.edu
Senior Specialist & Sponsored Students Advisor Thora Collymore Cecil thoracecil@usf.edu
Assistant Director for Intercultural Programs Kristen Zernick kzernick@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor James Schwartz jwschwartz@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor Daniela Mui dmui@usf.edu
SEVIS Coordinator Doupe Aina aam4@usf.edu
International Student Advisor Tran Nguyen trann1@usf.edu
International Scholar Advisor Erin Dudley edudley@usf.edu
Immigration Intake Assistant Annette Bloise abloise@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Amna Parson amnaparson@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Caitlin Pike pikec@usf.edu
     
INTO USF    
Senior International Student Advisor Mary-Ellen (Lynn) Smith               mesmith@usf.edu
Immigration Specialist Lu Norstrand lubai@usf.edu
     
USF St Petersburg    
Director, Global Initiatives Wendy Baker iss@usfsp.edu
Academic Program Specialist and DSO Joseph Kenny iss@usfsp.edu
USF Sarasota-Manatee    
Director, Global Engagement Amela Malkic amela@usf.edu



 
Starting Your Adventure Workshop
Wed. Jul 18
Click Here>>
Wednesdays with World
Wed. Jul 25
Click Here>>
Intercultural Communication Workshop
Thu. Jul 26
Click Here>>
Starting Your Adventure Workshop
Thu. Jul 26
Click Here>>
Starting Your Adventure Workshop
Mon. Jul 30
Click Here>>