International Services

The University of South Florida will close for Winter Break beginning at 5pm on Friday, December 21, 2018 and re-open at 8am on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. iStart eforms will not be processed during Winter Break. Students should finalize all eforms by Tuesday, December 18, 2018 if they need to be processed in 2018.

Meet Our Staff

Office of International Services    
Director Marcia Taylor taylorm@usf.edu
Associate Director Kelly Hall kellyhall1@usf.edu
Senior Int'l/Sponsored Student Advisor Thora Collymore Cecil thoracecil@usf.edu
Assistant Director for Intercultural Programs Kristen Zernick kzernick@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor James Schwartz jwschwartz@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor Daniela Mui dmui@usf.edu
SEVIS Coordinator Doupe Aina aam4@usf.edu
International Student Advisor Tran Nguyen trann1@usf.edu
International Scholar Advisor Erin Dudley edudley@usf.edu
Immigration Intake Assistant Annette Bloise abloise@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Caitlin Pike pikec@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Pamela Trowbridge ptrowbridge@usf.edu
     
INTO USF    
Senior International Student Advisor Mary-Ellen (Lynn) Smith               mesmith@usf.edu
Immigration Specialist Lu Norstrand lubai@usf.edu
     
USF St Petersburg    
Director, Global Initiatives Wendy Baker iss@usfsp.edu
Education Abroad Program Manager and DSO Joseph Kenny iss@usfsp.edu
International Student Advisor Angelica Rodriguez Jimenez iss@usfsp.edu
USF Sarasota-Manatee    
Director, Global Engagement Amela Malkic amela@usf.edu



 
Florida International Leadership Conference (FILC) Info Session
Thu. Dec 13
Click Here>>
Florida International Leadership Conference (FILC) Info Session
Fri. Dec 14
Click Here>>
CSDS Conversation with Dr. Jillian Schewedler
Wed. Jan 23
Click Here>>
Art Thursday: Muro by Bosco Sodi
Thu. Jan 24
Click Here>>
The USF Choirs host Sylvester Otieno Ogama of Kenyatta University
Fri. Feb 01
Click Here>>