International Services

The Tampa Office of International Services is now located in BEH 255. Please see our contact page for more details and the new walk-in schedule for services.

Meet Our Staff

Office of International Services    
Director Marcia Taylor taylorm@usf.edu
Associate Director Kelly Hall kellyhall1@usf.edu
Senior Int'l/Sponsored Student Advisor Thora Collymore Cecil thoracecil@usf.edu
Assistant Director for Intercultural Programs Kristen Zernick kzernick@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor James Schwartz jwschwartz@usf.edu
Senior International Student Advisor Daniela Mui dmui@usf.edu
SEVIS Coordinator Doupe Aina aam4@usf.edu
International Student Advisor Tran Nguyen trann1@usf.edu
International Scholar Advisor Erin Dudley edudley@usf.edu
Immigration Intake Assistant Annette Bloise abloise@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Caitlin Pike pikec@usf.edu
Immigration Processing Assistant (New Processor) Pamela Trowbridge ptrowbridge@usf.edu
     
INTO USF    
Senior International Student Advisor Mary-Ellen (Lynn) Smith               mesmith@usf.edu
Immigration Specialist Lu Norstrand lubai@usf.edu
     
USF St Petersburg    
Director, Global Initiatives Wendy Baker iss@usfsp.edu
Education Abroad Program Manager and DSO Joseph Kenny iss@usfsp.edu
International Student Advisor Angelica Rodriguez Jimenez iss@usfsp.edu
USF Sarasota-Manatee    
Director, Global Engagement Amela Malkic amela@usf.edu



 
Upcoming Events
Peace Corps Ambassadors@USF: Week of Welcome Tabling Event at the BULL MARKET
Wed. Aug 28
Click Here>>
College of Nursing: Global Showcase
Thu. Aug 29
Click Here>>
Volunteer Fair
Wed. Sep 04
Click Here>>
Education Abroad Program Launch
Tue. Sep 10
Click Here>>
Starting Your Adventure with the Global Citizens Project (GCP) and Peace Corps Prep!
Tue. Sep 10
Click Here>>